Posts Categorized: Undercurrent

Review: Undercurrent by Paul E. Blackwell

Review: Undercurrent by Paul E. Blackwell

Publication Date: July 23rd 2013 From Goodreads: In this suspenseful teen thriller with a touch of the otherworldly, perfect for fans of Neal Shusterman, a boy goes over a waterfall and wakes up to find himself in a twisted version of the life he knew. A shadowy figure. An intense… Read more »

Divider

Top Ten Tuesday (9): At the TOP of My Spring 2013 TBR List!

Top Ten Tuesday (9): At the TOP of My Spring 2013 TBR List!

**Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme created by The Broke and Bookish.** Okay, so I somehow ended up with a packed reading schedule for the spring. The winter was crazy busy and I was hoping to take a bit of a break to attempt and catch up but,… Read more »

Divider

‘Waiting On’ Wednesday (37): Undercurrent by Paul E. Blackwell

‘Waiting On’ Wednesday (37): Undercurrent by Paul E. Blackwell

**Waiting on Wednesday is a weekly event, hosted by Breaking the Spine, that spotlights upcoming releases that we’re eagerly anticipating.** Undercurrent by Paul E. Blackwell Expected Publication Date: July 23rd 2013 Publisher: HarperTeen From Goodreads: In this suspenseful teen thriller with a touch of the otherworldly, perfect for fans of… Read more »

Divider